Uluslararası Bilim  Temelleri Bilgi Yarışması

Scientists of completed olympiads

Viktor Yuzefovich Dragunsky
Rusça yabancı dil olarak

, актёр

Mamalıga Raisa

XI International Contest in mathematics is held in honor of the scientific and pedagogical staff of the Studio “Geometry-Computer-Geometry” under the leadership of Raisa Fedorovna Mamalyga

Sirotkin Alexander Semenovich

Doctor of Technical Sciences. Member of the All-Russian Society of Biotechnologists. Professor. Dean - Faculty of Food Technology. Head of the Department of Industrial Biotechnology.

Elon Reeve Musk

Elon Musk Güney Afrika asıllı Amerikalı mucit ve girişimcidir. SpaceX’in kurucusu ve Tesla Motors ile PayPal’ın kurucu ortaklarındandır. SpaceX’te CEO ve baş tasarımcı; Tesla Motors’da başkan, CEO ve ürün mimarı olarak görev yapmaktadır. 

May-Britt Moser ve Edvard Ingjald Moser

Edvard Ingjald Moser is a Norwegian psychologist and neuroscientist, who is a scientific member of the Max Planck Institute for Neurobiology near Munich, Germany. He shared the Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine in 2014 with his then-wife May-Britt Moser and their mentor John O'Keefe for their work identifying the place cells that make up the brain's positioning system.

Artur Chilingarov
Doğa bilgisi

Artur Chilingarov

Ünlü rus bilim adamı, Arktik ve Antarktika kaşıfı, oşinografi uzmanı, Coğrafya bilimler doktoru,  Rusya Bilimler Akademisi üyesi. 

Mikhail Gromov

Mikhail Leonidovich Gromov is a Russian and French mathematician, Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, winner of the Abel Prize. He made a great contribution to the development of metric geometry, symplectic geometry, Riemannian geometry, geometric group theory. A great influence on many areas of mathematics was provided by his research in the theory of hyperbolic groups, as well as works connected with the h-principle.

Christine Nöstlinger

Christine Nöstlinger is an Austrian children's writer. Author of more than one hundred books for children and adolescents; winner of many awards.

Dame Judith Olivia Dench

XIII.Uluslararası  Bilim Temelleri  Bilgi  Yarışması

İngilizce branşı Dame Judith Olivia Dench ‘e ithaf edilmiştir.

Nikolay Drozdov

XIII.Uluslararası  Bilim Temelleri  Bilgi  Yarışması  

Biyoloji branşı Nikolay Drozdov’a ithaf edilmiştir.

Jacek Edvard Pałkiewicz

      XIII.Uluslararası  Bilim Temelleri  Bilgi  Yarışması 

Coğrafya branşı Jacek Edvard Pałkiewicz' ye ithaf edilmiştir.

Bilim Teknoloji

Niklaus Emil Wirth (born 15 February 1934) is a Swiss computer scientist, best known for designing several programming languages, including Pascal, and for pioneering several classic topics in software engineering. In 1984 he won the Turing Award, generally recognized as the highest distinction in computer science, for developing a sequence of innovative computer languages.


Aleksey Ivanovich Ivanov is a Russian writer, screenwriter, culturologist, winner of the Yasnaya Polyana, Big Book, Book of the Year, and others prizes.

Pierre René Deligne

XIII.Uluslararası  Bilim Temelleri  Bilgi  Yarışması 

Matematik branşı Pierre Rene Deligne' ye ithaf edilmiştir.

Cornelia Funke

XIII.Uluslararası  Bilim Temelleri  Bilgi  Yarışması 

Almanca branşı Alman yazar Cornelia Funke’ye ithaf edilmiştir.

Jean-Jacques Sempé

Jean-Jacques Sempé is a French satirical draughtsman. He is an author of more than 30 collections of pictures, published in 30 world countries.

Sir Andre Geim

Sir Andre Geim — Soviet, Dutch and British physical scientist, Nobel prize winner in physics 2010 года (together with Konstantin Novoselov), Fellow of the Royal Society of London, primarily famous as one of developers of the first graphene production method. 

Dudley Robert Herschbach

Dudley Robert Herschbach is an American chemist, winner of Nobel prize in chemistry1986 “for achievements in development of researches of elementary chemical processes dynamics”.